中国股东们于2016年9月29日参观投资合作伙伴Bio Wellness






2016

29 Sep


29 Sep 2016      GMCI

中国股东们于2016年9月29日参观投资合作伙伴Bio Wellness




GMCI集团为中国股东们安排参观投资合作伙伴之一Era Estetika私人有限公司,Era Estetika医学美容中心(Klinik De Era)位于霹雳州怡保(距离首都吉隆坡向北约2.5小时车程),约120人参观美容中心。本次参观的目的主要是向GMCI集团的股东介绍美容和保健行业在马来西亚的发展前景及商业运营模式。GMCI集团的子公司,Bio Wellness将与Era Estetika合资,以DEWS(De Era Wellness Specialist)品牌建立连锁医学美容中心。

首先,来自Era Estetika的Dr. Lim和Dr. Ng向股东们表示欢迎,同时向他们介绍 Klinik De Era所提供的美容服务和健康产品。这些服务和产品将在DEWS中一一介绍。Dr. Koh亲自邀请并带领股东们参观中心各处,并向股东们展示中心所有房间及所使用的设备。

De Era成立于2013年,由精通医学整容、抗衰老、肌肤再生的两位医学博士Koh Kai Yee博士和Lim Wooi Khai博士组建。De  Era获得马来西亚卫生局授权,为客户提供整容、美容护理及健康服务。

View Gallery
Watch video

China Shareholders Visit to Bio Wellness'...






2016

29 Sep


29 Sep 2016      GMCI

China Shareholders Visit to Bio Wellness' investment partner, Era Estetika




GMCI Corporation has organized a trip to visit one of its investment partners, Era Estetika Sdn Bhd for its shareholders from China. Era Estetika’s premise (Klinik De Era) is located at Ipoh, Perak (about 2.5 hours drive north from the capital Kuala Lumpur). About 120 people have attended the site visit. The purpose of the trip is to introduce and explain to the GMCI’s shareholders on the beauty and wellness business concept in Malaysia. Bio Wellness, a subsidiary company of GMCI Corporation, will have a joint-venture with Era Estetika to establish a chain of medical spa with the brand of DEWS (De Era Wellness Specialist).

The shareholders were welcomed and briefed by Dr. Lim and Dr. Ng from Era Estetika on the beauty and wellness products and services offered at Klinik De Era, which will eventually be introduced in DEWS. The shareholders were also invited for a tour around the premise personally by Dr. Koh, showing all the rooms and equipment used in the facility.

De Era was established in 2013 by two highly qualified aesthetic, anti-aging, and regenerative medical doctors; Dr. Koh Kai Yee and Dr. Lim Wooi Khai. It is licensed by the Ministry of Health Malaysia, offering an extensive menu of cosmetic procedures, aesthetic treatments and health services.

View Gallery
Watch video